Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

School Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021
Teacher Training Day Thursday 2nd September 2021 (school closed to children)
Teacher Training Day Friday 3rd September 2021 (school closed to children)
Term Starts Monday 7th September 2021 (children return to school)
Half Term Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021
Teacher Training Day Friday 26th November 2021 (school closed to children)
Term Ends Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas holiday Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022
Spring Term 2022
Teacher Training Day Tuesday 4th January 2022 (school closed to children)
Term Starts Wednesday 5th January 2022 (children return to school)
Half Term Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022
Term Ends Friday 8th April 2022
Spring (Easter) holiday Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April 2022
Summer Term 2022
Term Starts Monday 25th April 2022 (children return to school)
Half Term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
Term Ends Thursday 21st July 2022

More information on 2021/22 and 2022/2022 school holiday dates can be found by visiting the Warwickshire County Council website.