Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

School Dates 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022
Teacher Training Day Monday 5th September 2022 (school closed to children)
Term Starts Tuesday 6th September 2022 (children return to school)
Half Term Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022
Term Ends Friday 16th December 2022
Christmas holiday Monday 19th December 2022 to Monday 2nd January 2023
Spring Term 2023
Teacher Training Day Tuesday 3rd January 2023 (school closed to children)
Term Starts Wednesday 4th January 2023 (children return to school)
Teacher Training Day Friday 27th January 2023 (school closed to children)
Half Term Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2023
Term Ends Friday 31st March 2023
Spring (Easter) holiday Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April 2023
Summer Term 2023
Term Starts Monday 17th April 2023 (children return to school)
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023
Teacher Training Day Friday 26th May 2023 (school closed to children)
Half Term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023
School Induction Day Wednesday 5th July 2023
Term Ends Tuesday 25th July 2023

More information on 2022/23 and 2023/2024 school holiday dates can be found by visiting the Warwickshire County Council website.