## Governor Attendance 2022-2023

The governing body have four main governors' meetings (MG) a year, October, December, March and July. In addition, there are two sub-committees that meet on a termly basis. The Performance and Standards Sub-Committee (PS) oversee the WEM PIP (School Improvement Plan), curriculum and community links. The Resources Sub-Committee (R) oversees finance, staffing, accommodation and the Headteacher's Performance Management.

	MG Oct 22	R Oct 22	MG Dec 22	PS Mar 23	R Mar 23	MG Mar 23	R Jun 23	P Jun 23	MG Jul 23
Simon Pearson	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	$\checkmark$	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>
Felicity Hubbard	<b>√</b>	×	<b>√</b>		<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	×		<b>√</b>
Julia Wilson	✓	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>		×	<b>√</b>			
Parminder Khaira	✓	×	<b>√</b>		×	×			
Julie Moreton	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>		×	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>		×
Natalie Walker	✓		×	<b>√</b>		<b>√</b>		<b>√</b>	×
Chris White	×		<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>		<b>√</b>		<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>
Von Staley	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>		<b>√</b>	×	×		<b>√</b>
Saudah Vorajee	<b>√</b>								
Ian Bonner	<b>√</b>		<b>√</b>	×		×		<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>
Jo Dobb	<b>√</b>		<b>√</b>	×		<b>√</b>		<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>
John Barr	×	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>		×	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>		<b>√</b>
Joanna Bucknall						<b>√</b>		×	<b>√</b>
Hana Lockhat						<b>√</b>		✓	<b>√</b>
Elyas Khalifa									<b>√</b>
Melissa Maycock									<b>√</b>

Saudah Vorajee - Resigned 14/11/2022 Julia Wilson - Finished 27/03/2023 Parminder Khaira – Finished 27/03/2023 Joanna Bucknall - Appointed 27/03/2023 Hana Lockhat - Appointed 27/03/2023 Elyas Khalifa - Appointed 19/06/2023 Melissa Maycock - Appointed 19/06/2023

Governors always try to attend meetings. However, on occasion work commitments can mean that they are unable to attend. They usually contact the clerk to explain their absence.