WEMBROOK GOVERNOR DETAILS SEPTEMBER 2022 - AUGUST 2023.

NAME	CATEGORY	APPOINTMENT DATE	END DATE	APPOINTED BY	ROLE	PRECUNIARY INTERESTS	GOVERNANCE ROLES IN OTHER EDUCATIONAL INSTITUATIONS
Mr. S. Pearson	Ex-officio	01/09/2006	On going	N/A	Head	Relative employed in School	Non declared
Mr. J. Barr	Co-opted	30/11/2021	29/11/2025	Governors	Safeguarding Governor	Non declared	Non declared
Mr. I. Bonner	Co-opted	03/02/2020	02/02/2024	Governors	H&S Governor	Non declared	Non declared
Dr. J. Bucknall	Parent	27/03/2023	26/03/2027	Parents		Non declared	Non declared
Mrs. J. Dobb	Co-opted	01/11/2020	31/10/2024	Governors	Vice-Chair, Chair of P&S	Non declared	Non declared
Mrs. F. Hubbard	LA	06/12/2021	05/12/2025	LA	Chair, Chair of Resources	Non declared	Non declared
Mr. E. Khalifa	Parent	19/06/2023	18/06/2027	Parents		Non declared	Non declared
Mrs. H. Lockhat	Parent	27/03/2023	26/03/2027	Parents		Non declared	Non declared
Ms. M. Maycock	Parent	19/06/2023	18/06/2027	Parents		Non declared	Non declared
Mrs. J. Moreton	Co-opted	27/03/2023	26/03/2027	Governors		Non declared	Non declared
Mrs. V. Staley	Co-opted	01/10/2021	30/09/2025	Governors		Non declared	Non declared
Miss. N. Walker	Staff	01/10/2021	30/09/2025	Staff		Teaching Assistants	Non declared
Mr. C. White	Staff Co-opted	19/06/2023	18/06/2027	Staff		Teachers	Non declared
Ms. J. Wilson	Parent	01/03/2019	28/02/2023	Parent		Non declared	Non declared
Mr. P. Khaira	Parent	01/03/2019	28/02/2023	Parent		Non declared	Non declared
Miss. S.Vorajee	Parent	01/11/2018	Resigned 15/11/2022	Parent		Non declared	Non declared

PERFORMANCE & STANDARD COMMITTEE

Mrs. J. Dobb - Chair Mr. I. Bonner Dr. J. Bucknall Mrs. H. Lockhat Mr. S. Pearson Miss. N. Walker Mr. C. White

Miss. S. Vorajee - resigned 15/11/2022

RESOURCES COMMITTEE

Mrs. F. Hubbard - Chair

Mr. J. Barr Mr. E. Khalifa Ms. M. Maycock Mrs. J. Moreton Mr. S. Pearson Mrs. V. Staley

Ms. J. Wilson - finished 28/02/2023 Mr. Khaira - finished 28/02/2023

Parent Governors are appointed by parent elections.
Staff Governors are appointed by staff elections.
LA Governors are appointed by the LA.

Co-opted Governors are appointed by the Governing Body.

Mr. Barr - Safeguarding Governor.

Mrs. Staley - Safer Recruitment Trained.

Mr Bonner - Health & Safety Governor.

There are no Associate Members on Wembrook Governing Body.